The MBC Association Board of Directors includes:                     

 President, David M. Ryan, Jr. B.A.
 Treasurer, Charles Kresbach, BBA, ACS
 Secretary, Charlotte Neuhauser, Ph.D., PMP
Donald Blouin, MBA, PMP              John R. Kauffman, Jr., USN/SS, B.A.
Arthur Butler, M.A., JD                  Nicole Shaughnessey, B.S., M.S.
Fred Hoitash, B.S.                          Ryan Shaughnessey, B.S.


Partnerships are a vital asset to MBC Association. Without them, MBC-A would cease to exist. They provide counsel, volunteers, speakers and presenters, funding opportunities, and valuable financial and physical resources. We are especially indebted to the Monroe Boat Club Board and its membership for their support. Thank you to all our partners!



Angler’s Landing

Consumers Energy

DTE Energy Foundation

Knabusch Math & Science Center

Michigan Department of Natural Resources

Michigan Gaming Control Board

Monroe Boat Club

Monroe County Health Department

Monroe County Intermediate School District

Monroe Public Schools

Port of Monroe

River Raisin Institute

Toledo Beach Marina

Trout’s Yacht Basin

United States Coast Guard

United States Customs & Border Protection


T: 734-243-8935